2012 Working Committee

We setup the following four committee to organise activities and also develop our chapter.

If you like join committee meetings, please send your contact information with a short introduction to

member< @ >hongkongmacau.chapters.cloudsecurityalliance.org

Working Committees: 

Committee Name


Vice Chair

 External Affair  Dale Johnstone  Kent Tong

Paritosh Sharma

 Research  Ian Christofis  Vincent Ip
 Education  Ricci Leong  Geoffrey Thonon
 Membership and Internal Affair  KL To  Terry Cheung