Board of Directors

Chairman : Claudius Lam

Deputy-Chairman (Hong Kong) : Fred Sheu

Deputy-Chairman (Macau) : Terry Cheung

Vice Chairman – Secretarial & Treasurer : Otto Lee

Vice Chairman – Membership & External Affairs : SC Leung

  • Government Relationship Development Director :  Vince Wan
  • Membership (Events & Activities) Director : Henry Ng

Vice Chairman – Programs & Research : Joe Chan

  • Research Director : Frank Chow

Vice Chairman – Professional Development: Ricci Ieong

  • Education Director (Hong Kong) : Kelvin Wong
  • Education Director (Macau) : Victor Cheong
  • Certification Coordination Director : Vincent Ip

Immediate Past Chairman : Michael Yung

Board Members : Ian Christofis, Anthony Fung, Tobias Gondrom, Epsilon Ip, Dale Johnstone, Mike Lo, Charles Mok, KL To

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s